Home page of army-of-brides.com
Home page of Army-Of-Brides.com
 
  • Home page
  • Ladies Profiles
  • Ladies With Video
  • Services & Prices
  • LOGIN
  • Register
  • News
  • F.A.Q.
  • About us
  • Contact us
  • Apartments
  • Our Affiliates
  • Testimonials
  • Friends
  • AntiScam
  • Guestbook Agency registration russian Agency registration english Girl registration russian Girl registration english
  • Search by ID:  
    Guest book. Records 603 - 584.

    lydia
    Why are you guys saying hello to me? Have I posted messages here recently? About telling me it is "nice to see me" I certainly can not find any picture here of myself for any fool to "see". Leave me alone.

    Ben
    Hello, Lydia.

    lydia
    Do not say hello to me tom. Do not contact me in any way. You are an idiot and a pig.

    Tom
    Nice to see you again Lydia.

    craig
    Ben, I think you are right. There does seem to be an honesty issue with her profile preferences.

    Ben
    I was looking at lady #51772. Her profile says nonsmoker, yet one of her pictures shows her smoking. I think we have an honesty issue here.

    martin colman- MR. Bean
    I wish also to add, that I martin colman have been on the fiance.com forum site for over 7 yearsPosting every day. When men use the site and tell about he's experiences good or bad, I put them down about all the mistakes they made and what they should have done to avoid being scammed. I even started a topic on the fiance.com forum called, " Fakes and liars on the internet".When I started this nobody knew I was not married except for the agency people that I made the coffee's for in the FSU agency. After all, I stated many times that I've made more then 19 trips to the FSU countries and who would know more then me. I have avoided talking about the philippinoeyes profile which was found out by someone on the forum. With the help of fiance.com, most of the hard questions by different people have been blocked.I guess the fakes and liars topic, bit me on my own pommy arse.

    MC
    Hi PeopleI am the individual that the previous poster identifies as Martin Colman that has supposedly been exposed as a fake, that I claimed to be a best friend of a fiance.com employee etc. etc. etc.Firstly to identify the person aliasing as 'Martin Colman', you will know him better as the poster 'craig' on this guestbook, on the fiance.com forum he has disrupted it under 5 different member identities, to date, however his true name is Craig Sutton and, on fiance.com, he contributes nothing constructive and, it seems, merely posts on there to attack others.Me personally, I have never claimed to have a best friend working for fiance.com, I certainly have never made coffees for them in their USA offices, bearing in mind I am located a continent away from USA this might sound reasonable, and, as he has done of the fiance.com forum he has now brought his disruption to this guestbook.On a final note I am not associated with fiance.com in any way, Craig Sutton claims fiance.com to be a dating agency but they are not, they are, I guess an apt description is, a dating website hosting FSU ladies profiles and, to the best of my knowledge of quite a few years, they operate a bona fida business ..... unfortunately they, ocasionally, need to accommodate such idiots as Craig Sutton.Good luck to all of you, best ignore Craig Sutton. :)

    martin colman- MR. Bean
    I've been exposed as a fake on a forum called fiance.com. I was telling people that i was married and had been for some time. I also said that my best friend was a woman who worked at a dating agency. The truth is, I've let people down including myself. All along, the people at the agency knew I wasn't married. That agency is fiance.com. They tell people don't use the pay per letter agencies, when in fact, these agencies are affiliated with it. I guess it's all about making a buck and when I was in the agency, I was making the coffee for the girls. It still didn't get me anywhere.I guess I'm just a loser.

    auto
    This place drives me CRAZY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I will work my fingers to the bone trying to find a nice woman to love, gimme 10yrs and I'm a happy guy

    Ben
    Happy New Year, Elena, Javier, David and everyone. Good health and Peace on Earth!!!

    David
    HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL

    javier@darna.com
    It is hard and takes time and effort to achieve but at last I am so closer to have a genuine friend in this site.It is also easy be negative because is not the best tool to know a woman there.But all the way I wish success and hapiness to all this guestbook membersJavier

    Elena
    HAPPY NEW YEAR TO EVERYONE!

    Elena
    Hi to everyone! I did not open this site lately. But see another Elena is here:) Just want to let you know, Ben, this Elena is not me:) It's very popular name here. And I see this Elena maybe works at the one of the agencies, because she invites girls to find love or friendship.Best wishes. Elena.

    Benochka
    I hope I didn't offend you, Elena. I just remembered that "love" is a strong word in the Russian language and not to be taken lightly. Sorry.

    Ben
    Is this the same Elena we all know and love?

    elena
    Милые женщины !Если Вы заинтересованны в знакомстве с иностранцамимужчинами в поиске брачного (дружеского) партнера зарубежом, Вы можете воспользоваться услугами международнойслужбы " AMIGAS RUSAS ", наши услуги для Вас весплатны !.Для того чтобы зарегистриро

    ben
    It is not that bad. I met three ladies from this site. I guess you can call one of them scammers. I spent one week on another's apartment and she didn't ask me for money other than groceries for the two of us and our dates together. Sure, there are scammers; ladies and agencies, but if you really want a woman from there, you must learn how to get to the serious ones. Avoid the ones who write you first. How many letters do you ignore? In order for them to get some response, they must write a lot. I would also avoid the top 10. Many guys already write to them. Use the "query" system. Look for someone you are compatible with. Avoid ones that use the words like "lavish" or "generous". I looked for one that used "honest." She has not disappointed me. I visited her once. God willing, I will visit her again and eventually marry her.

    mmmmm
    recruit.australia@cristalglobal.com

    Previous records || Next records
     

    POB 32015, Mariupol, Ukraine, 87515
    Tel: +38-0629-533268
    Tel: +38-0629-533269
    Copyright (c) Army of Brides, 2001-2010. All rights reserved.
    General comments or questions: info@army-of-brides.com