Home page of army-of-brides.com
Home page of Army-Of-Brides.com
 
  • Home page
  • Ladies Profiles
  • Ladies With Video
  • Services & Prices
  • LOGIN
  • Register
  • News
  • F.A.Q.
  • About us
  • Contact us
  • Apartments
  • Our Affiliates
  • Testimonials
  • Friends
  • AntiScam
  • Guestbook Agency registration russian Agency registration english Girl registration russian Girl registration english
  • Search by ID:  
    Guest book. Records 722 - 703.

    Agha
    you marrige me

    Antonio
    Has anyone gentlemen had any correspondence with a lady named Ekaterina Lebedeva, 40-7-406 Nalichnaya Street, 199397 St. Petersburg, Russia. Have you visited this lady or has see visited you in your country?? All details are welcome, please reply on this guestbook !!

    Jerzy (Jurij)
    Доброго дня! Оскільки це серйозний вибір, іноді деяким особам відповідаю в останній хвилині. Часом буває і так, що коли хочеш відповісти, цього листа вже не має на сайті. Так сталося з листом Юлі з Миколаєва (18 р.), яку ще раз прощу, щоб мені написала. З найкращиl

    Jerzy (Jurij)
    Доброго дня!Дуже дякую за листи, які отримав і перепрощую, що не можу відповісти всім!З найкращими побажаннямиЮрій traczuk@gmail.com

    Aka Raymond
    Any real people out hereaka_raymond@yahoo.fr

    javier@darna.com
    Why it seems there are only a few writters scamming with all this pictures, I have 4 proves already that prove 100% all of this is a scamm, is a few days you can receive payments by paypal. Alltheway I prefer you still enjoying your proffession, must be all kind of people in this world hures, sluts and scammers so you have penitence in your way of life already. It was funny to spend time to your lies.

    serb man
    hey guys... what's up with this ronald person? he enjoyed the ukraine because it is the cesspool of that continent. he fit right in and swam with the scum like a pro. this is what he gets for calling us losers. only a real loser would suddenly appear on a guest book and for no reason insult the rest of us. we did nothing to him and said nothing bad to him. a trouble maker just like that mr bean character

    Ronald ( Travelled and loves Ukraine)
    How many of you guy`s actually visit Ukraine ???I am pretty damn shure most of you are full of shit !!!!All talk,but nothing gets done. LOSERS !!

    serb man
    hello again .. I am the 30 year old superb serb from slobnovia and I am an illegal immigrant hiding in sweeden i look for a young russian woman to marry and then proceed to break her spirit, make her pregnant once a year for 10 years, slap her when needed and make her my personal slave if you do not email me i promise that you will miss out on exciting adventure with 24 hour fun and games

    Саша Пет
    Hi i am a 30 year old serb living in Sweden i am a normal guy who would love to meet a nice russian girl and have a family with her. Email me and you wont regret it.

    Kevin
    These women all look very beautiful, but I can't help thinking there's something wrong with the way business is done here.Kevin___ kevinwellington69@gmail.com

    Mark
    This is Ekaterina's words."Dear Frank,Why don't you sign up and pay for the letters like everyone else? Cheapskate!!! " Ekaterina who ever he or she is proves that this site and all fee paying international dating websites are ALL ABOUT MONEY NOT LOVE. The driving force is MONEY.

    Javier
    Frank dont pay you are not stupid arent you? Paypal will stop to support this site frankly speaking

    Ekaterina
    Dear Frank,Why don't you sign up and pay for the letters like everyone else? Cheapskate!!!

    FRANK
    Dear Beauty, How are you doing today? My Name is Frank and i am from Ghana, i came across your profile you look so beautiful and i see you are the kind of woman i need in my life who knows how to love and care i will also love you the take very good care of you my queen. well i will like to know you more. if you dont mind here is my telephone number +233-548099746 for easy talk one on one. Please dont look at the age is only a number.I wait your reply, here is also my e-mail address:-(frankifeanyi44@yahoo.com)Have a nice time babyFRANKTel:- +233-548099746E-mail:- (frankifeanyi44@yahoo.com)

    Javier
    Sleep well I will enjoy next days gnidas

    Ben
    Cute lady, Mark. She is not as bad as some. In fact, that bikini picture is in good taste. Our Elena or Lidiya are probably much more beautiful, but we don't have their picture. That Spanish Elena, by the way, keeps spamming me. I have met three ladies who were on this site. I have written to another for several months. They are genuine ladies. One of them is my gf. I believe a good percentage of them - 90%+ are actually looking for a mate. Just like you, they also need to shop around. Unfurtunately, because of the economy or their situation, many also see it as an opportunity to "make" some money. Face it, to some of them, you are not their type, just like they are not yours. Also, they have other suitors, so they might still be shopping around when you visit. You might be better than the rest, but they still want to look.

    Mark
    ID 51023. Single lady with TWO CHILDREN. She should learn how to keep her knickers on.

    scammone
    Deear SirI writte asking for a job here is my cvsince very young age I steal chewing gum at supermarket with special abilityafter I start to smoke in toiletes at 11after I went to a circus as MrBeanAfter I learn to suck my penis in a dark roomAnd Now knowing enough world I want to be applicant for Scamm warrior Liutenant on this site as I know that your staff is loosing virtues on this art and I know deep the human emotions and how scamm them joyfulFaithfullyJaviercik

    pepejavi
    Sofiya ID: 51023 this is a complete fake as I have talked to her a few days ago by phone and she is in another site not afiliated to this one so another prove that this site steal or invent letters, I doubt instead this guestbook is only for me with more staff members, Frankly speaking...JUAjUAJUAThey deleted my received letter the fools

    Previous records
     

    POB 32015, Mariupol, Ukraine, 87515
    Tel: +38-0629-533268
    Tel: +38-0629-533269
    Copyright (c) Army of Brides, 2001-2010. All rights reserved.
    General comments or questions: info@army-of-brides.com